Welcome to my online classroom and resource center.

Welcome to my page!  I hope to give you all something you can use in your relationship.  No matter if you are Mono/Poly/Solo or other advice and information for relationships is fairly universal.  it just may take a little tweaking for your situation. My classes and blogs are designed to open up topics for discussion and to get people thinking outside the box or standard relationship scripts.

 

I never profess to be “the one true way” my advice is that advice… if it doesn’t work for you Im sorry, perhaps you’ll find something out there that will.  If you do, I ask you share that experience with everyone. Who knows it may help someone else.

Enjoy browsing around.  I look forward to meeting you at a conference or class soon.

Leave a Reply

