Welcome to all the new subscribers!

Just a quick welcome to all the new faces that are on my blog! I guess the YouMeHer show and twitter talk is bringing a lot of new folks over. I am happy you are all following me.

I am not the way nor the light, just a squirrel in the world trying to get a nut!

I share my experiences and lessons to help others avoid similar pitfalls and stumbling blocks. I am always learning and I make mistakes. I can take a difference of opinion and ask that should you find a different way or have different results, Please feel free to share that in the comments section.

If there is a specific topic you would like me to discuss, please contact me. I am always open to new ideas and topics!

Thanks and enjoy your stay on the JackelXing

Leave a Reply

